:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Fang-Ying Yang
  • Emailfangyang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-7734-6801
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chun-Yen Chang
  • Emailchangcy@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-7734-6751
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ying-Shao Hsu
  • Emailyshsu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-7734-6800
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsin-Kai Wu
  • Emailhkwu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-7734-6805
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shiang-Yao Liu
  • Emailliusy@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-7734-6807
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Su-Chi Fang
  • Emailfangsuchi33@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-7734-6711
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Mei-Hung Chiu
  • Emailmhchiu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-7734-6796
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen-Yung Lin
  • Emaillcy@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-7734-6819
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen- Jin Yang
  • Emailwgy@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-7734-6803
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-Hua Chang
  • Emailsujudy@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-7734-6811
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Miao-Hsuan Yen
  • Emailmyen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-7734-6795
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hak-Ping Tam
  • Emailt45003@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-7734-6815
  • Gallery

    Decorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative image
    cron web_use_log